Find a CalSafe Member   Find a CalSafe Associate Member

CALSAFE Associates are a Valued part of our Membership

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Allen Quirk
aquirk@calsafe.com
Paraclete Fire Safety
Brea, CA
(714) 577-5779

SECRETARY
Edie Wade
ewade@calsafe.com
Brooks Equipment Company
Santa Fe Springs, CA
(562) 944-2070

TREASURER
Darrell Hefley
dhefley@calsafe.com
Jorgensen Co.
Fresno, CA
(559) 268-6241

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENT)
Randy Dysart
rdysart@calsafe.com
Jorgensen Co. / Solon Fire Control
Rancho Cordova, CA
(916) 275-8794

VICE PRESIDENT (PAST PRESIDENT)
Mike Brand
brand@calsafe.com
Brandco
Bakersfield, CA
(661) 322-6001

GENERAL BOARD MEMBERS

NORTHERN DIRECTOR
Kim Golding
kgolding@calsafe.com
Arrow Fire Protection Co.
Fremont, CA  
(510) 791-1113

CENTRAL DIRECTOR
Paul Cogburn
pcogburn@calsafe.com
Fireguard Extinguisher Services, Inc.
San Jose, CA
(408) 286-5914
 
SOUTHERN DIRECTOR
Frank Barney
Sheldon Extinguisher Company
El Monte, CA

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Michael Reeser
mreeser@calsafe.com
Santa Rosa Fire
Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 546-0797

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Scott Marx
smarx@calsafe.com
Marx Bros. Fire Extinguisher Co
Los Angeles, CA
(313) 263-6954

Site Search